The Hills

Jag såg The hills nyss och gud vad jag blir excited.

I just love it even though I know that most things in it is just fake. And every week I need to see an episode. It's like a weekly dose for me. That and an episode of One tree hill ofcourse haha :D. Sometimes I feel like a young teenaged girl that doesn't have anything better to do than watch that kind of crap. But then I think again and then I realize that its okey to be a young girl who watches The hills and One tree hill, because there are not crap to me haha. There are other things that i concider to be crap.

Måste börja vänja mig att skriva lite på engelska annars kommer jag aldrig bli van vid det.


Dagens låt:  Playing our song





Seee yaa

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0